All Local Executive Councils

While you are welcome to call on any officer or committee chair, it is the role of your local president (LECP) to be your primary contact.  Should you want to get involved, need union representation, or have any questions about AFA, your local president is there to assist you. 

 

 

Council 45 LGA/JFK

Marco Perez - President
mperez@edvafa.org

Laura DalMonte -  Vice President
ldalmonte@edvafa.org

Judy McParland - Secretary
jmcparland@edvafa.org

For more information about Council 45, Click [HERE].

Council 46 DTW

Oscar Ochomogo - President
oochomogo@edvafa.org

Daphne Lee - Vice President
dlee@edvafa.org

Jean Machak
jmachak@edvafa.org

For more information about Council 46, Click [HERE].

Council 48 CVG/MSP 

Thomas Burton  - President
tburton@edvafa.org

Trina Johnson - Vice President
tjohnson@edvafa.org

Cathy Crane - Secretary
ccrane@edvafa.org

For more information about Council 48, Click [HERE].

Council 49 ATL 

Kim Berryman-Dages  - Temporary President
kdages@edvafa.org

Thomas Claunch - Temporary Vice President
tclaunch@edvafa.org

Elizabeth Mullins - Temporary Secretary
emullins@edvafa.org

For more information about Council 49, Click [HERE].