AFA Committees

As an AFA member, you have many resources available to you, including a multitude of committees! These committees are comprised of your peers, that have followed their personal interests into committee work. They welcome your questions and input. If you want to contact a committee, start with your Local Council. Of course the MEC (Master Executive Council) Chairs are available to you as well, but the AFA structure suggests that you first start at the local level.

Air Safety, Health, and Security

Elizabeth Mullins, MEC Chair
emullins@edvafa.org

Beth Wendroth, ASAP ERC Primary/Fatigue Review Board
bwendroth@edvafa.org

Grievance

Oscar Ochomogo, MEC Chair
oochomogo@edvafa.org

Scheduling

Jean Machak, Chair
jmachak@edvafa.org

Reserve

Daphne Lee, MEC Chair
dlee@edvafa.org

Hotels

Inessa Clementson, MEC Chair
iclementson@edvafa.org

Uniform & Cabin Standards

Tanya Clarke, MEC Co-Chair
tclarke@edvafa.org

Tim Evenson, MEC Co-Chair
tevenson@edvafa.org

Jumpseat

OPEN, MEC Chair
info@edvafa.org

Membership

Thomas Burton, MEC Chair
tburton@edvafa.org