Local Executive Councils

While you are welcome to call on any officer or committee chair, it is the role of your local president (LECP) to be your primary contact.  Should you want to get involved, need union representation, or have any questions about AFA, your local president is there to assist you. 

 

 

Council 45 LGA/JFK

Ellie Zenner - Interim President
ezenner@edvafa.org

Paula Jacobson - Interim Vice President
pjacobson@edvafa.org

Tanya Clarke - Interim Secretary
tclarke@edvafa.org

For more information about Council 45, Click [HERE].

Council 46 ATL/DTW

Oscar Ochomogo - President
oochomogo@edvafa.org

Ed Brylowski- Vice President
ebrylowski@edvafa.org

Jatawne Wells - Secretary
jwells@edvafa.org

For more information about Council 46, Click [HERE].

 

Council 48 MSP 

Jason Ostrowski - President
jostrowski@edvafa.org

Tim Evenson - Vice President
tevenson@edvafa.org

Trina Johnson - Secretary
tjohnson@edvafa.org

For more information about Council 48, Click [HERE].