EAP and Professional Standards

Jacqueline Gardner, MEC Chair
jgardner@edvafa.org

 

From time to time, everyone experiences personal or work-related problems. Sometimes, these problems can overwhelm our normal coping strategies. Support from a trained peer or a referral to a mental health professional may prove helpful.

The AFA EAP helps members, their families and partners deal with concerns on and off the job that affect them. The AFA EAP is strongly committed to the health, safety and well-being of all of its members.

Mission

The Association of Flight Attendants Employee Assistance Program (AFA EAP) is a confidential resource available to the members, their families and their partners to assist with personal, as well a work-related concerns. AFA EAP provides three distinct but interrelated services, including:

  1. Assessment, support and resource referral
  2. Advancement of professional standards through conflict resolution
  3. Response to critical and traumatic incidents. AFA’s objective in providing these services is to enhance the health, safety and well-being of its union family with the highest quality of peer support available within the EAP industry.

DEPARTMENT OF LABOR FMLA FORM

Download and print form here.


List of EAP REPS

Council

Contact

Phone

Email

JFK/LGA 45 Eve Timmons - LEC Chair 347-272-3082 etimmons@edvafa.org
Hafizah Caffey 347-440-7128 hcaffey@edvafa.org
Illian Ramos 914-648-0987 iramos@edvafa.org
ATL/DTW 46 Jacqueline Gardner - LEC Chair 313-909-8548 jgardner@edvafa.org
Jay Cox 513-283-3507 jcox@edvafa.org
Mavis Kelley 404-414-9911 mkelley@edvafa.org
Patrice Love 313-729-9839 plove@edvafa.org
MSP 48 Valerie Nelson 612-756-4114 vnelson@edvafa.org