AFA Committees

As an AFA member, you have many resources available to you, including a multitude of committees! These committees are comprised of your peers, that have followed their personal interests into committee work. They welcome your questions and input. If you want to contact a committee, start with your Local Council. Of course the MEC (Master Executive Council) Chairs are available to you as well, but the AFA structure suggests that you first start at the local level.

Air Safety, Health, and Security

Elizabeth Mullins, Chair
emullins@edvafa.org

Beth Wendroth, ASAP ERC Primary/Fatigue Review BoardĀ 
bwendroth@edvafa.org

EAP and Professional Standards

Jacqueline Gardner, Co-Chair
jgardner@edvafa.org

Lealyn Lewis, Co-Chair
llewis@edvafa.org

Grievance

Oscar Ochomogo, Chair
oochomogo@edvafa.org

Scheduling

Jean Machak, Chair
jmachak@edvafa.org

Reserve

Lauren Vollmar, Chair
lvollmar@edvafa.org

Communications

Thomas Burton, Chair
tburton@edvafa.org

Hotels

Ellie Zenner, Chair
ezenner@edvafa.org

Uniform & Cabin Standards

Tanya Clarke, Co-Chair
tclarke@edvafa.org

Tim Evenson, Co-Chair
tevenson@edvafa.org

Jumpseat

Alex Parr, Chair
aparr@edvafa.org

Membership

Ed Brylowski, Chair
ebrylowski@edvafa.org